Resources Resources
2018-02-19 15:39:11

Internal resources:

  1. Groundwater (wells and springs) with a maximum capacity of 15,000,000 m 3 / year
  • The wells: Migrants, wells Rusaifeh, Abar Swaqa, Wadi Al-Qattar well, Aabar Al-Musaytbah, Aubar Muwaqqar, Arenbah well, Crown wells.
  1. Surface water (water treatment plants) with a maximum capacity of 158,045,000 m3 / yr, including all stations indicated in the table below:
Treatment Plants / Amman Maximum power M3 / Day (Cost) JD / M3 Sources of raw water
M3 / Day M3 / Year
Zai Station 246,000 89,790,000 0.5689 King Abdullah Channel
Maein Station 128,000 46,720,000 0.56 adi al-Mujib, Zara, and the Zarqa valley Maein
Rusayafa Station 20,000 7,300,000 0.0878 Group wells are not protected
Wadi Al Sir Station 15,000 5,475,000 0.1099 Wadi Al Seer Spring
Ras Al Ein Station 24,000 8,760,000 0.103 Ras Al Ain Spring
Total 433,000 158,045,000  

 

External resources:

  • Desi water

Maximum card of 100,000,000 m 3 / year

  • Zai Station for Water Treatment

Zai water station is the largest source of drinking water in the Kingdom and works on the purification of surface water, and feed station capital Amman, Balqa Governorate at least 38% of its water needs. The capacity of the Zi water treatment plant is about 250 thousand cubic meters per day of pure water, which is in accordance with the Jordanian specifications for drinking water, and is subject to intensive quality control through laboratory tests and round the clock at our central water labs at the Ze plant. The Zay water treatment plant is fed from the following water sources and at different rates according to the annual water conditions:

  • Water of the Yarmouk River
  • Water of the Sea of ​​Galilee
  • Water wells disappointing
  • Water Dam Unit
  • Wadi Arab Water Dam

These sources are channeled into the King Abdullah channel and run in an open channel (70 km) to reach the point of intake. The raw water flows from the King Abdullah Canal to the Ze water treatment plant, starting from the receiving station where the initial treatment is carried out, To reach the treatment plant in Zi where the water in the Ze water treatment plant is subjected to physical and chemical purification stages to ensure that the high quality specifications are met and then pumped through the lifting station No. 5 which pumps the treated water for drinking to the Dabouk tank. The pumping and pumping of raw water through the pumping stations, each equipped with four water pumps from (220) meters below sea level to (860) meters above sea level at the station and then pumped to the tank Dabouq at (1035) above sea level. Click Here

 

  • Maein Desalination Plant


The Maein station is located in the Dead Sea area at a distance of (342) meters below sea level. The station was completed in 2006 at a cost of $ 125 million. The largest part of it was financed by a grant from the US Agency for International Development (USAID).

The station was operated for two years by the Morgente and DeGremont consortium. In 2009, the station joined its staff to Miyahuna - with 87 employees. The plant uses reverse osmosis technology to desalinate the water coming to it and at a daily production rate of 110,000 m3, equivalent to about 30% of the consumption of the capital. The water supplied to the sheath is secured by 6 pumping stations with a length of 42 km by a height of 1200 meters. Click Here

مصادرنا مصادرنا
2018-02-19 15:39:11

مصادر داخلية :

 

  1. المياه الجوفية ( الابار والينابيع ) بطاقة قصوى تبلغ 15,000,000م3/السنة
  • الابار : المهاجرين ، ابار الرصيفة ، ابار سواقة ، بئر وادي القطار ، ابار المصيطبه ، ابار الموقر ، بئر ارينبه ، ابار التاج .
  1. المياه السطحية ( محطات معالجة المياه ) بطاقة قصوى تبلغ  158,045,000 م3/السنة ، تشمل جميع المحطات المبينة بالجدول ادناه :-
محطات المعالجة/عمان الطاقة القصوى م3 / اليوم (التكلفة) دينار/ م3 مصادر المياه الخام
م3 / اليوم م3 / السنة
محطة زي 246,000 89,790,000 0.5689 قناة الملك عبدالله
محطة الزارة ماعين 128,000 46,720,000 0.56 وادي الموجب، الزارة، وادي الزرقاء ماعين
محطة الرصيفة 20,000 7,300,000 0.0878 مجموعة آبار غير محميه
محطة وادي السير 15,000 5,475,000 0.1099 نبع وادي السير
محطة راس العين 24,000 8,760,000 0.103 نبع راس العين
المجموع 433,000 158,045,000  

 

مصادر خارجية  :

  • مياه الديسي

 بطاقة قصوى تبلغ 100,000,000 م3/السنة

 

  • محطة زي لمعالجة المياه

محطة مياه زي هي أكبر مصدر لمياه الشرب في المملكة وتعمل على تنقية مياه سطحية، وتغذي المحطة العاصمة عمان ، محافظة البلقاء بما لا يقل عن 38% من إحتياجاتها المائية. تبلغ طاقة محطة معالجة مياه زي الإنتاجية حوالي (250) الف متر مكعب يومياً من المياه النقية المطابقة للمواصفات الاردنية لمياه الشرب ، حيث تخضع لمراقبة نوعية مكثفة من خلال إجراء فحوصات مخبرية وعلى مدار الساعة في مختبرات مياهنا المركزية في محطة زي. تتغذى محطة معالجة مياه زي من المصادر المائية التالية وبنسب مختلفة حسب الظروف المائية السنوية :

  • مياه نهر اليرموك
  • مياه بحيرة طبريا
  • مياه آبار المخيبة
  • مياه سد الوحدة
  • مياه سد وادي العرب

وتصب هذه المصادر في قناة الملك عبد الله وتسير في قناة مفتوحه لمسافة (70كم) لتصل إلى نقطة المأخذ وتنتقل المياه الخام من قناة الملك عبد الله إلى محطة معالجة مياه زي بدءاً من محطة المأخذ التي يتم فيها عمليات المعالجة الأولية ثم عبر (4) محطات رفع لتصل إلى محطة المعالجة في زي حيث تخضع المياه في محطة معالجة مياه زي لمراحل تنقية فيزيائية وكيميائية لضمان استيفاء مواصفات عالية الجودة ، ثم تضخ عبر محطة رفع رقم (5) التي تضخ المياه المعالجة لأغراض الشرب إلى خزان دابوق. وترفع وتضخ المياه الخام عبر محطات الرفع المجهزة كل منها بأربع مضخات المياه من (220) متر تحت سطح البحر إلى (860) متر فوق سطح البحر في محطة زي ثم تضخ الى خزان دابوق على ارتفاع (1035) فوق سطح البحر. للمزيد اضغط هنا

 

  • محطة تحلية الزارة ماعين

تقع محطة الزارة ماعين في منطقة البحر الميت وعلى انخفاض (342) مترا تحت مستوى سطح البحر. تم الانتهاء من بناء المحطة في عام 2006 وبكلفة (125) مليون دولار وكان تمويل الجزء الاعظم منها بموجب منحة من وكالة الانماء الامريكية (USAID) .

تم تشغيل المحطة لمدة سنتين من قبل ائتلاف شركة مورجنتي و ديجرمونت . في عام 2009 انضمت المحطة بكادرها الى شركة مياهنا – ويبلغ عدد العاملين فيها 87 موظفاً . تعتمد المحطة تكنولوجيا التناضح العكسي لتحلية المياه القادمة اليها وبمعدل انتاج يومي يبلغ (110000) م3  ، أي ما يعادل (30%) تقريباً من استهلاك العاصمة . يتم تامين وصول الماء المنتج الى منتزة غمدان من خلال (6) محطات للضخ تمتد لمسافة (42) كم بفرق ارتفاع (1200) متر . للمزيد اضغط هنا