Counters Counters
2018-05-09 14:30:33

Meter operator


A meter operator is equipped in the company's building in Dabouq where the meter is checked using automatic checking equipment. The maintenance of the broken mechanical counters is also re-examined and then re-examined for re-installation.

The counters of the major consumers of Madaba Governorate and of the Zarqa water management contract are inspected at the meter operator.



Meter Replacement Projects


In 2016, a total of 113,000 mechanical meters were replaced with the Tarasonic meters supplied through the French loan. These meters are characterized by mechanical meters with the ability to measure the low flow and measurement of consumption regardless of the angle of installation. These counters are subject to a performance control system and will supply 76,000 meters under the USAID-funded FARA tender to be installed in the project areas.

And will be replaced (10,000) meter Trasunik in the province of Zarqa in 2018 within the project to reduce waste.


Read the counters


All the metering antennas that are remotely installed by radio waves are read so that the meter reading is withdrawn with all the information stored in the meter to include alerts and flows. This information is used to monitor the meters and detect any faults.


In addition, a new technology has been introduced in the area of ​​Yadodeh DZ 33E as a study area so that the meters are read using the Drive by technology so that the meter readings are collected through a car roaming the area reading the entire area meters using radio waves within two hours, To be sent on a daily basis via GPRS and compared to reading the main meter of subscriber consumption to conduct monthly loss studies. Pressure measuring devices were installed in the area and at the main meter to monitor the pressure in the area and to be later controlled these pressures automatically.

العدادات العدادات
2018-05-09 14:30:33

مشغل العدادات

تم تجهيز مشغل عدادات في مبنى الشركة الواقع في دابوق يتم العمل فيه على فحص العدادات باستخدام اجهزة فحص اوتوماتيكية، كما يتم العمل على إعادة صيانة العدادات الميكانيكية المعطلة وإعادة إستصلاحها ومن ثم فحصها لإعادة تركيبها للمشتركين.

ويتم فحص عدادات كبار المستهلكين التابعين لمحافظة مادبا ولعقد ادارة مياه الزرقاء في مشغل العدادات.

مشاريع استبدال العدادات

في عام 2016 تم الانتهاء من استبدال 113 الف عداد  ميكانيكي بعدادات التراسونيك و التي تم توريدها من خلال القرض الفرنسي. حيث تتميز هذه العدادات عن العدادات الميكانيكة بقدرتها  على قياس الـ low flow وقياس الاستهلاك بغض النظر عن زاوية التركيب و تخضع هذه العدادات لنظام مراقبة اداء وسيتم توريد 76000  عداد بموجب عطاء الــFARA الممول من ال USAID بحيث سيتم تركيب هذه العدادات في مناطق المشروع.

وسيتم استبدال (10,000) عداد التراسونيك في محافظة الزرقاء خلال عام 2018 وذلك ضمن مشروع تخفيض الفاقد.

قراءة العدادات

تتم قراءة جميع عدادات الالتراسونيك التي تم تركيبها عن بعد عن طريق موجات الراديو  بحيث يتم سحب قراءة العداد مع  جميع المعلومات المخزنة في العداد بحيث تشمل التنبيهات  و التدفقات ويتم الاستفادة من هذه المعلومات في  مراقبة العدادات واكتشاف أي خلل.

كما تم ادخال تكنولوجيا جديدة تم تطبيقها في منطقة اليادودة DZ 33E كمنطقة دراسة بحيث تتم قراءة العدادات باستخدام تقنية ال Drive by  بحيث يتم تجميع قراءة العدادات من خلال سيارة تجوب المنطقة تقوم بقراءة عدادات المنطقة كاملة  باستخدام موجات الراديو خلال ساعتين ، كما يتم ارسال قراءة العداد الرئيسي المزود للمنطقة عن بعد بحيث يتم ارسال قراءته بشكل يومي عن طريق ال GPRS ومقارنة قراءة العداد الرئيسي باستهلاكات المشتركين لعمل دراسات الفاقد بشكل شهري. كما تم تركيب اجهزة قياس ضغط في المنطقة و عند العداد الرئيسي لمراقبة الضغوطات في المنطقة و ليتم لاحقا التحكم بهذه الضغوطات بشكل اوتوماتيكي.